Apple to hold advance screening of ‘Dickinson’ season two on Thursday

Apple will hold an advance screening of the second season of Apple TV+ series “Dickinson” on Thursday, Jan 7.Credit: AppleThe screening will kick off at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific) on Thursday. Tickets will be given out on a first-come, first-served basis until 9 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Pacific) on Wednesday, Jan. 6, or until the capacity has been reached.Read more…
Go to Source
Author: