Apple TV+ snaps up psychological thriller series Surface

Fans of Defending Jacob and Servant listen up: Apple has ordered a new psychological thriller series titled Surface. The show, which likely won’t debut on Apple TV+ until 2022, stars Gugu Mbatha-Raw, already known to Apple TV+ viewers as Hannah Shoenfeld in The Morning Show. The series is written and exec-produced by Veronica West, who […]
(via Cult of Mac – Tech and culture through an Apple lens)
Go to Source
Author: Luke Dormehl