Apple’s newest iOS and iPadOS 15 beta, rolled out to registered developers on Tuesday, gives you the ability to automatically disable notifications when screen sharing. The toggle ensures others cannot see your incoming alerts. Here’s how to activate the block on iPhone and iPad. No one really wants their private notifications to be popping up […]
(via Cult of Mac – Tech and culture through an Apple lens)
Go to Source
Author: Killian Bell